stillaaa.blogg.se

Ghostery and avast explorer
Ghostery and avast explorer








  1. GHOSTERY AND AVAST EXPLORER INSTALL
  2. GHOSTERY AND AVAST EXPLORER 64 BIT

GHOSTERY AND AVAST EXPLORER INSTALL

I restarted firefox and chrome various times throughout posting here today and about 5 minutes ago when I opened firefox again the install for one of the plug ins appeared. Is there a way to delete your thread here? If not I guess my attitude will remain for all to see at least I can admit fault and apologize. Not trying to make excuses for my words just explain myself and apologize. Wanting to install 8.1 is stressing me out even more.

ghostery and avast explorer

SO when avast turned things all around I got frustrated and annoyed.

GHOSTERY AND AVAST EXPLORER 64 BIT

I recently upgraded to windows 8 pro 64 bit and it worked great (installing) but has been a challenge getting old programs I love working, my recording and gaming gear set up. My dad had a pretty decent pc he built and it was supposedly a 64 bit machine but he didn't know apparently and installed windows xp 32 bit. Like I said in the previous comment I am really sorry. I think I am gonna install a clean version of 8 on my pc, upgrade to 8.1 and stick with defender until the free avs companies get their sh*t together and work out the kinks with 8.1. Also why they pulled it from the gui?!Īnways I do appreciate any stranger taking time out of there day to help me and I dont mean to be rude just very very annoyed with avast in general after the update. ALso as I read more it seems those said plug ins may be why some of my other browser functionality and plugins aren't working right. Obviously I am aware of both forum subjects as they are both mine. I am frustrated and in your second comment you linked to my own post. But as for the add/remove programs section that wont help me install browser plugins.Īlso sorry (for real) if I seam snappy. Others have confirmed this, as they removed those options from the gui some claimed they accessed it there. Someone was claiming they have an avast section of it's own in the control panel allowing you some more control options with avast such as browser integration. I say this because I NEVER said I didn't have in in my add/remove programs because I do. I am confused when people offer help but fail to read what the person asking for help is looking for.

ghostery and avast explorer

first of all thanks for attempting to help.










Ghostery and avast explorer